Home
BGE Testing Dates for FSA ELA, FSA Math and FCAT Science
Posted On:
Monday, November 14, 2016
SPRING 2017 FSA ELA WRITING, ELA READING, AND MATHEMATICS
ASSESSMENT SCHEDULE FOR BOWLING GREEN ELEMENTARY
           
Grade 4 ELA Writing Paper-Based Tuesday, February 28, 2017 One Session 120 Minutes
Grade 5 ELA Writing Paper-Based Tuesday, February 28, 2017 One Session 120 Minutes
Grade 3 ELA Reading Paper-Based Tuesday, March 28, 2017 Session 1 80 Minutes
Grade 3 ELA Reading Paper-Based Wednesday, March 29, 2017 Session 2 80 Minutes
Grade 3 Mathematics Computer-Based Monday, April 10, 2017 Session 1 80 Minutes
Grade 3 Mathematics Computer-Based Tuesday, April 11, 2017 Session 2 80 Minutes
Grade 4 Mathematics Computer-Based Wednesday, April 12, 2017 Session 1 80 Minutes
Grade 4 Mathematics Computer-Based Thursday, April 13, 2017 Session 2 80 Minutes
Grade 5 Mathematics Computer-Based Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Session 1 80 Minutes
Grade 5 Mathematics Computer-Based Wednesday, April 19, 2017 Session 2 80 Minutes
Grade 4 ELA Reading Computer-Based Thursday, April 20, 2017 Session 1 80 Minutes
Grade 4 ELA Reading Computer-Based Friday, April 21, 2017 Session 2 80 Minutes
Grade 5 ELA Reading Computer-Based Tuesday, April 25, 2017 Session 1 80 Minutes
Grade 5 ELA Reading Computer-Based Wednesday, April 26, 2017 Session 2 80 Minutes
Grade 5 FCAT 2.0 Science Paper-Based Tuesday, May 02, 2017 Session 1 80 Minutes
Grade 5 FCAT 2.0 Science Paper-Based Wednesday, May 03, 2017 Session 2 80 Minutes
View all Highlights
Address